EntrepreneurFix Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Hi I am new here. You can call me Claudia. :)

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by yepitsclaudia, Mar 20, 2016.

1. yepitsclaudia

yepitsclaudia Entrepreneur

I am a graduating student taking up Business Management and upon seeing this forum, I think I will be able to read information that I can relate to, learn a whole lot of new stuff as well as share my thoughts on certain matters.

After graduation, I plan to work, save and try to put up a business of my own. What great business would you suggest for a starter? :)
    setupdisc and T J Tutor like this.

2. William Clements

William Clements Moderator Business Owner Entrepreneur

setupdisc likes this.
  3. T J Tutor

T J Tutor Administrator Entrepreneur

Welcome to EntrepreneurFix @yepitsclaudia , thanks for joining us.

As for what business, this is such an ambiguous question. Too many answers required to begin fulfilling the request.

Maybe the better question might be what fields of business management attract you?

Looking forward to your posts and threads.

T J
    setupdisc likes this.
  4. setupdisc

setupdisc Moderator Entrepreneur

Hi Claudia, nice to meet you.

What types of things do you like or enjoy doing for a hobby that you would feel comfortable with for extended periods of time as a profession?

If you can find something that you really enjoy doing that there is a need for which people will pay to have, then you can make nearly anything work to the extent that you are willing to do it.

Being your own boss, you can make it as casual or as professional as the field and your approach to it may allow. Finding what you love to do and how you can earn money with it is the first step, then the research comes (which many users here may be able to help you with).